西能化工科技办公楼(二),河南濮阳

建筑面积

项目期间

项目阶段

5000 平方米
2016

建筑方案

       “如何在组织企业所需的相对独立功能体块,同时提升企业文化和品牌意识?”

       一般的企业展厅都是一个封闭的独立空间,与其他功能没有产生互动。我们把这个企业展厅设想为一个可以串联所有功能的共享空间,将展廊形成一个环以便让公司每个部门围绕一个中庭花园增加归属感。圆形同时也代表了该化工企业制作微型膨胀球的专长之处。

       我们在设计过程中尝试了多种功能布局关系,最理想的是平衡多个功能中心的建筑形式,通过一个具有展览功能的环形坡道串联起来。坡道从地面缓缓上升途径多功能厅及实验室和招待所,最终到达位于二层的开放办公空间。

       环形坡道展廊像一座桥一样搭在分散的三个建筑体块上,地势则处理为建筑体块下的山丘和桥梁部分之下的下沉式中庭花园,以便自然景观能够在桥梁地下无阻的穿越。坡道的环形展廊的立面一半是实体墙,一半则为透明玻璃,通过有节奏的材料变化,使整个展廊空间光阴内外景色相互交映。

Nanosphere Office HQ2, Henan, China

Size

Year
Status

5,000 m2

2016
Concept Design

“How to organize a number of unrelated functions within a building in a way that enhances the corporate identity?”

Our proposal is to take the corporate exhibition which is typically a closed room, and make it a communal connecting space that strings all other functions together, looping around a garden that every part of the company shares a view to. These functions are expressed as a series of circular spaces in a closed loop alluding to our client’s company who produces expandable microspheres for industrial use.

The ideal is a polycentric organization with a shared open core, connected by a large corporate exhibition loop that slopes gently from ground level past the auditorium, lab and dormitory before culminating at the second level office.

By undulating the terrain, the landscape is allowed to slide under the architecture that encircles a central communal garden. The corporate exhibition loop spans across the separate buildings as a bridge, with half its envelope opaque and half transparent, creating a rhythm of light and shade, inside view and outside view.